Check Availability

Destination

Check in

Check out

Guests

Reservation Code

品质生活的保证

我们了解您对于的生活品质的追求,它不应因出门在外而受到任何影响。套房酒店能为您提供比传统酒店大出数倍的空间,并配备完善的室内设施,足以保证您在旅行中的生活品质丝毫不打折扣。


  • 绝佳的城市景观
  • 超大的起居空间
  • 完善的厨房设施
  • 大屏幕平板电视
  • 舒适洁净的卫浴
  • 宽敞的卧室
  • 独立的洗衣房
  • 贴心的礼宾服务
  • 免费的高速无线网络
  • 专业的健身房
  • 室内恒温泳池、按摩池及桑拿室
  • 休闲娱乐设施
  • 出行、购物、餐饮

绝佳的城市景观

每家美利通套房酒店所在的建筑都是当地著名的地标。它们大多是闻名世界的高层建筑,拥有令人拍案叫绝的海港和城市天际线景观。在风景如画的布里斯班,我们位于当地最高的两栋建筑之中,景色更是无与伦比。



超大的起居空间

与传统酒店狭小的房间完全不同,我们在绝对大多数套房内设计了专门的起居室、卧室、卫浴、厨房、餐桌和洗衣房。您可以在宽敞的空间里尽情享受与亲朋好友共处的时光。我们在城市和旅游区最繁华的中心地带为您提供设施完善、舒适便捷的单间、一室、两室或三室套房。与单间相比,一室套房往往因拥有完全独立的卧室、客厅和用餐区而令人觉得更加物超所值。



完善的厨房设施

我们为每间套房配备了欧式高端厨房设备,包括冰箱、洗碗机、烤箱和/或微波炉。每间厨房还都准备了各式烹饪器具、玻璃杯和餐具,供您随时享用一瓶本地美酒或烹煮一餐家常便饭。



大屏幕平板电视

每间套房的客厅和主卧,以及部分套房的次卧都配备了大屏幕平板电视,可收看的本地有线电视包括新闻、纪录片、娱乐、儿童和电影等频道。顶层套房可收看额外的付费频道。



舒适洁净的卫浴

我们的卫浴采用开放式空间和为每间套房户型样式专门打造的巧妙设计。所有两室及三室套房都拥有两间完整的独立卫浴,部分还另外设有化妆间。所有浴室都为您准备了精心挑选的名牌洗漱用品,包括香皂、洗发水、护发素、沐浴露和润肤露。



宽敞的卧室

我们的卧室也完全本着生活理念而设计。所有套房都在卧室内配有小型电子保险箱、床头阅读灯、带收音机功能的时钟和行李架。除单间套房外,每间卧室的超大组合床都可以分开变成两张加长单人床。



独立的洗衣房

从此把传统酒店昂贵的洗衣服务抛在脑后吧!我们在所有套房内配备了洗衣机、烘干机、熨斗和家用熨衣板,甚至还不忘提供洗衣液,让您的衣物洗得更快更省。如需将衣物送洗/干洗,我们也可为您联系提供当日送回服务的专业洗衣店。



贴心的礼宾服务

无论您是想获取当地信息还是仅仅闲聊几句,我们热情的工作人员都非常乐意为您效劳。热情而专业的服务也是客人总愿意选择美利通的原因之一。为了给您提供便利,我们大多数时间都有行李员在店。他们可以帮您运送行李,也能为您推荐当地旅游景点、餐厅和其它去处。我们提供免费的行李寄存服务,令您即使在退房后也能轻松出行。



免费的高速无线网络

免费高速无线网络全面覆盖套房所有区域,让您随时保持在线!我们深知因限制流量而导致断线是多么令人沮丧。因此所有美利通套房酒店都提供免费、高速、无限量的无线网络,您可及时查收电子邮件或与亲朋好友联络。



专业的健身房

对于那些习惯了每天运动和刚好需要在旅行期间保持健身计划的人们来说,假期也应该是活力十足的。这种情况下,我们的健身房就成了您的绝佳选择。所有套房酒店都配有有氧运动器材和力量器械齐全的健身房。



室内恒温泳池、按摩池及桑拿室

别忘了带上您的泳装!几乎每家美利通套房酒店都配备室内恒温泳池、按摩池和桑拿。布罗德海滩还提供户外泳池和阳光浴平台。



休闲娱乐设施

我们将每一处空间利用最大化,在部分门店加设了额外的休闲娱乐设施。一些酒店还配备了供住店客人使用的烧烤设施。



出行、购物、餐饮

放心选择悉尼、布里斯班和黄金海岸的美利通套房酒店,您绝对会拥有通往交通、购物、观光、海滩、餐厅、超市等等的最便利地理位置。


美利通套房酒店 隶属于澳大利亚美利通集团(Meriton Property Services Pty Ltd.),公司注册号码 69 115 511 281 ©美利通套房酒店版权所有

订阅邮件通知

抢先一步获取最新消息:

  • 独家特惠
  • 酒店开业
  • 有奖活动
只需简单填写订阅信息!
马上计划您的下一个假期!
  • 提交此表格即表示您同意美利通套房酒店通过电子邮件向您发送关于特价促销、独家优惠和最新消息的通知。 如果您不再希望收到此类电子邮件,可以随时选择退订。

Better Quality and Value Guaranteed

We know you enjoy your standard of living and you shouldn’t have to compromise this when travelling. Choosing a serviced suite over a traditional hotel delivers you more space and more facilities, so make our home your home, when you next stay in Sydney, Brisbane or the Gold Coast.


  • Hotel Views
  • Larger Living Areas
  • Gourmet Kitchens
  • Flat Screen TVs
  • Full Sized Bathrooms
  • Oversized Bedrooms
  • Laundry Facilities
  • Service You Expect
  • Star Rated Hotels
  • Complimentary High-Speed Wi-Fi
  • Fitness Centres
  • Indoor Heated Pools, Spas and Saunas
  • Leisure and Recreational Facilities
  • Transport, Shops, Restaurants and Cafes

Hotel Views

Each Meriton Suites’ building is both landmark and prominent. They are among the tallest in the world with many of the suites within Sydney having stunning views across the city’s iconic Harbour and the impressive city skyline. In Brisbane, we have the two tallest buildings offering unrivalled views of Brisbane’s picturesque city while our suites on the Gold Coast feature stunning views of the beautiful coastline and pristine waterways.



Larger Living Areas

Enjoy more space than a typical hotel room with your very own lounge and dining area. Unlike traditional hotels, we offer a separate bedroom, lounge and dining space for you to enjoy with family, friends or that special someone. We offer studio, 1 bedroom, 2 bedroom and 3 bedroom suites across our portfolio of hotels, compared with other hotels who only have small studio rooms. For our hotels that offer both studio and 1 bedroom suite types, we suggest you book a 1 bedroom suite as a little extra cost gives you greater value with a separate bedroom, living and dining space.



Gourmet Kitchens

Our kitchens feature high-end, first class appliances, full-sized refrigerators, dishwashers, ovens and/or microwave ovens. You will find all the essential kitchen items to make use of the cooking facilities as well as glassware and flatware to enjoy your favourite bottle of wine or home cooked meal.



Flat Screen TVs

All suites at an absolute minimum have a flat screen TV in the Master Bedroom and Living area, with some of the suites containing TVs in all Bedrooms. Foxtel is available at all locations and includes sports, news and documentaries, entertainment, kids and movie channels. Penthouse Suites have Foxtel IQ with additional premium channels.



Full Sized Bathrooms

Our bathrooms boast open spaces and clever designs to suit the style and size of each suite. All two and three bedroom suites have two full sized bathrooms and often an additional powder room. All bathrooms are stocked with a selection of guest amenities from our exclusive METIS skin care range including soap, shampoo, conditioner, body wash and body lotion.



Oversized Bedrooms

Designed for living, not just sleeping, all our bedrooms feature an electronic guest safe, bedside reading lamps, a clock radio and luggage rack. Most bedrooms also feature king sized zipper beds that allow the bedding to be converted into two king single beds, plus each bedroom has a built in wardrobe (some master suites contain a walk in wardrobe). You’ll feel right at home with our floor to ceiling wardrobes allowing you to stow your items and hang your garments.



Laundry Facilities

Forget expensive hotel dry cleaning services, our suites all have a washing machine, clothes dryer, iron and full sized domestic ironing board. This allows for fast low cost washing options. Our suites also have a local preferred ‘same-day’ dry cleaning specialist if you prefer your items to be sent out. The internal laundry has a supply of washing detergent.



Service You Expect

Whether you enjoy a chat or just want to find the best coffee shop in town, our warm welcoming, award-winning hotel staff are more than happy help. It’s just one of the reason guests continue to return time and time again. For your convenience we have porters onsite to assist with your luggage and directions for local restaurants, cafes and attractions. We also supply ample storage in our onsite luggage rooms for all your belongings so you can continue to enjoy our hotel surrounds well after you check-out.



Star Rated Hotels

Meriton Suites are internationally recognised as a minimum 4 and a half star rated hotel group with 7 of our hotels rated 5 stars. All of our 27 Penthouse Collection Suites are also rated 5 stars. Star ratings are used in more than 70 countries worldwide and reflect the cleanliness, quality and condition of guests facilities.



Complimentary High-Speed Wi-Fi

Keep connected with complimentary high-Speed Wi-Fi in all areas of our hotels including your suite. We know how frustrating internet caps can be that’s why at all Meriton Suites locations, Wi-Fi is unlimited and uncapped. Continue to connect with friends, check emails and surf the web with our complimentary high-speed Wi-Fi, accessible from all suites and hotel shared areas.



Fitness Centres

Sometimes, a more energetic break is required, and for those guests who need a workout or who simply want to maintain their current fitness regime while travelling, our fitness centres are a perfect option. Equipped with cardio equipment and weight machines, fitness centres are available at all of our locations.



Indoor Heated Pools, Spas and Saunas

Don’t forget to pack your swimmers, as each one of our properties has an indoor heated swimming pool, spa and sauna. Our two Gold Coast as well as our Church Street, Parramatta properties also feature an additional outdoor pool and sun deck.



Leisure and Recreational Facilities

Each property maximises the available space and we have added additional recreational facilities at some locations. Bondi Junction features a full sized outdoor tennis court while many of our other properties have BBQ facilities that can be used by all guests.



Transport, Shops, Restaurants and Cafes

By choosing Meriton Suites in Sydney, Brisbane or Gold Coast you can be guaranteed that our hotels are centrally located amongst transport, shopping, sightseeing, beaches, restaurants and supermarkets


Meriton Suites is owned & operated by Meriton Property Services Pty Ltd (69 115 511 281) and is part of the Meriton Group © Copyright Meriton Suites

Stay In The Know

Keep up to date and be the first to know about:

  • Exclusive Rates
  • New Hotel Information
  • Great Giveaway Competitions
All you need to do is provide your details to the left,
and then you’re done!
Your next holiday is just a click away!

  • By submitting this form, you agree that Meriton Suites can email you regarding accommodation specials, exclusive offers, news & updates. If in the future you do not wish to receive promotional emails, you will have the option to ‘opt-out’.