乌瑞格路

美利通套房酒店-乌瑞格路 (210间套房)
27 Uhrig Road, Lidcombe NSW 2141

2021年9月开业

由于我们卡特街酒店的供不应求,我们决定在附近加开一间新的酒店。这家全新的酒店位于卡特街(Carter Street)西端,正处在大型超市的上方。超市周围有12家特色商店和咖啡馆,为酒店客人提供了多种用餐选择,让您尽享生活和购物便利。作为正在扩建的轻轨线的一部分,宾客还可以在不久的未来乘坐轻轨轻松地上下班,轻轨站将落成于我们酒店的正前方。

我们的新酒店将提供112套一室套房,72套两室套房和26套三室套房。所有客房均设有宽敞卧室、独立卫浴、用餐和起居空间、设备齐全的美食厨房。您将拥有日常居家所需的一切,也特别适合需要住在悉尼奥林匹克公园附近的商务旅行者。酒店内的休闲设施包括设备齐全的健身中心以及室内恒温游泳池、水疗池和桑拿,将为客人提供放松或锻炼身体的理想场所。

这家酒店距离ANZ体育场,Qudos Bank竞技场和悉尼展览场仅几步之遥,将是举行体育比赛、会议、演唱会等大型活动的理想地点。


    +
  • +
  • +
  • +
  • +
  • +

美利通套房酒店 隶属于澳大利亚美利通集团(Meriton Property Services Pty Ltd.),公司注册号码 69 115 511 281 ©美利通套房酒店版权所有

订阅邮件通知

抢先一步获取最新消息:

  • 独家特惠
  • 酒店开业
  • 有奖活动
只需简单填写订阅信息!
马上计划您的下一个假期!
  • 提交此表格即表示您同意美利通套房酒店通过电子邮件向您发送关于特价促销、独家优惠和最新消息的通知。 如果您不再希望收到此类电子邮件,可以随时选择退订。

Meriton Suites Uhrig Road, Lidcombe

Meriton Suites Uhrig Road, Lidcombe – 210 Suites
27 Uhrig Road, Lidcombe NSW 2141

Opening September 2021

Located at the western end of Carter Street, this brand new hotel will be positioned above a large scale supermarket which will be surrounded by 12 speciality shops and cafes, giving hotel guests a great choice of dining options plus the added convenience to grab everything they need from the supermarket. Guests can also look forward to commuting with ease with a proposed light rail station positioned right out the front of our hotel on Uhrig Street, as part of the expanding network.

Our new hotel will offer 112 One Bedroom Suites, 72 Two Bedroom Suites and 26 Three Bedroom Suites. All featuring large bedrooms, private bathrooms, fully-equipped gourmet kitchens with separate dining and living spaces, guests will have everything they need for the whole family to stay together or corporate travellers looking to stay close to nearby corporate offices around Sydney Olympic Park. Onsite leisure facilities including a fully-equipped fitness centre plus an indoor pool, spa and sauna will also offer guests the perfect place to relax or work up a sweat.

Position moments away from ANZ Stadium, Qudos Bank Arena and the Sydney Showgrounds, this hotel will be in the perfect location for all major events whether it be sport, conferences or headline concerts.


    +
  • +
  • +
  • +
  • +
  • +

Meriton Suites is owned & operated by Meriton Property Services Pty Ltd (69 115 511 281) and is part of the Meriton Group © Copyright Meriton Suites

Stay In The Know

Keep up to date and be the first to know about:

  • Exclusive Rates
  • New Hotel Information
  • Great Giveaway Competitions

All you need to do is provide your details and then you’re done!
Your next holiday is just a click away!

  • By submitting this form, you agree that Meriton Suites can email you regarding accommodation specials, exclusive offers, news & updates. If in the future you do not wish to receive promotional emails, you will have the option to ‘opt-out’.